:: Beasiswa-Scholarship ::6.21.2007

Informasi Beasiswa: Australian Scholarships 2007-2008

Informasi beasiswa-scholarship s1 s2 s3 post-doktoral dalam dan luar negeri

Aplikasi batas terakhir pengajuan beasiswa australia: 16 Juli 2007
Australian Scholarships
Opportunities to Study in Australia

Australian Government, Department of Education, Science and Training, Aus AID

- Australian Leadership Awards
- Endeavour Awards

The Australian Government has made a range of study and research awards available to candidates in the Asia-Pacific region, including India, under the Australian Scholarships Program. Details and applications forms for all awards can be found at www.australianscholarships.gov.au

Australian Leadership Awards (ALA) – for longer-term post-graduate study in Australia at masters or doctoral level. ALA Scholarships are for those who have the potential to assume leadership roles that can influence social and economic policy reform and development outcomes in their home countries and the region. Scholars also participate in a unique Leadership Development Program. The scheme is competitive and is managed by the Australian Agency for International Development (Aus AID). Applications are open to all fields of study. However, applications are encouraged from those in international trade, pandemics, security and climate change (including clean energy). ALA Scholarship applications can be submitted online or by post. Online applications can be submitted at www.australianscholarships.gov.au and is open until 31 July 2007.

Applicants from South Asia may also apply by post, to reach by 16 July 2007 to: Scholarships Officer, Australian High Commission, 21 Gregory’s Road, Colombo – 7, Sri Lanka for further information please email at ala@ausaid.gov.au

The Endeavour Scholarships bring to Australia leading researchers, executives and students to undertake short or long term study, research and professional development in a broad range of disciplines and enables Australian to do the same in India. The program is competitive and is managed by the Department of Education, Science and Training (DEST).

Endeavour Scholarships include four types of awards:

Post graduate and Postdoctoral Awards (1-5 yrs)
Vocational Education and Training Awards: (1-2.5 yrs) Executive Awards (1-4 months) Student Exchanges

Deadline for all awards is 27 July 2007. For more information on eligibility criteria, application forms, required documentation and referee reports for different categories, please log on to www.endeavour.dest.gov.au

Ikuti info beasiswa Indonesia via email agar tidak ketinggalan, klik disini untuk bergabung.

Labels: , , ,

International Scholarship and Academic

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

<< Home for Latest Scholarship News